Sun Cuisines

The Marjolaine Restaurant’s subtle flavours transport us to the Mediterranean and bring back memories of summer holidays. As a fan of Italian cuisine who is inspired by southern flavours, Philippe Chevrier is taking on yet another challenge!

In the kitchen, Francesco Tedesco, the former owner of L’Osteria del Conte Verde in Turin and chef at Via Roma in Carouge, now shares his generous specialities on rue du Rhône. He is particularly fond of Mediterranean fish and marjoram and excels at making pasta.

In the dining room, the maître d’hotel Filippo Denise, who is nicknamed “Pippo” invites his guests to experience La Dolce Vita during their meals, accompanied by a magnificent selection of wines, which gives pride of place to Italian grape varieties.

Cuisines du Soleil

Les arômes subtils de la marjolaine nous transportent en méditerranée et font revivre de doux souvenirs de vacances estivales. Amoureux de la cuisine italienne et inspiré par les saveurs méridionales, Philippe Chevrier relève encore un nouveau défi

En cuisine, Francesco Tedesco ancien propriétaire de L’Osteria del Conte Verde à Turin puis chef au Via Roma à Carouge, partage désormais ses généreuses spécialités rue du Rhône. Il affectionne tout particulièrement les poissons de méditerranée, la marjolaine et excelle dans la fabrication de pasta.

En salle, le maître d’hôtel Filippo Denise, surnommé « Pippo » invite ses hôtes à vivre la Dolce Vita le temps d’un repas, accompagnée d’une magnifique sélection de vins, faisant la part belle aux cépages italiens.